Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Jagdeep Singh, MD -  - Internal Medicine

CAPITAL HEALTH & CLINICS

Jagdeep Singh, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Bowie, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Dr. Jagdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jagdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vijay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Being a hypertensive patient for post 15 years in India, I consulted Dr. JD for my health issues. After listening to all my history, he diagonised the problem perfectly and provided the better medication with utmost care. He explained my current health situation based on the test results and provided me the proper prescription. I wish I would have met JD atleast 10 years ago to have healthier life.
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
My only regret is not being able to give10 stars. I looked Dr.Singh up on Zocdoc. His picture jumped out at me so I called for an appointment. I have been seeing him since the new year and when I started with him I was on many meds that were not working and my weight was above 225. It is now March and I am down to 199 lbs, changed meds and embarking on a new journey to health. The one thing I have noticed is that when we have accountablity we stick to it more than someone telling us we just have to to it. I was so impressed I told my hubby and now he goes to Dr. Singh as well. He really knows how to get to the root of your problems and gives you a guide to help you heal. I would 100% recommend him to anyone who needs a new primary. His staff is awesome too. They are ubeat and encouraging. You will love this practice. I wished I had swictched over a year ago.
Nkem E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Singh is a very thorough physician. He takes his time to make sure that the patient understands everything. He has a calm demeanor that makes you comfortable to talk to him directly. His office staff are always wonderful as well.
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Today was my first appointment to establish Dr. Singh as my primary. I found him on Zocdoc but for some reason he just jumped out and grabbed me. After meeting with him I now know why. His office staff is awesome and he took time to get to know me. I let him know I am concerned about my weight and he told me my options. I can’t wait to get started with my journey with Dr. Singh and his staff. What I also like is that the practice is in an office complex with an imaging center for MRI;s and Mammograms and Labcorp is upstairs so he primary focus is on you. I would definately recommend to anyone looking for a new provider.
Ruggie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Singh is a very caring doctor, he is one of the best doctor I have encounter. He listens to your complains and fine the best outcome for your care. They are very professional
Maddy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr. Singh is amazing. He is both my and my husband’s PCP and we couldn’t be happier. He is caring, thoughtful, and kind. He is straightforward but very warm. Him and his wife genuinely want the best for you and will be your cheerleaders all throughout whatever journey you are on. I’m so grateful we found Dr. Singh!
LATOSHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
I am very impressed by his expertise and bedside manner. He has been caring for me since August of 2022, and I couldn't be happier. He explains everything, and involves me in the decision making process. I feel very comfortable with his practice and his ability to provide great care. I actually look forward to my scheduled visits with Dr. Singh. He is a great Primary Care Provider.
Olufemi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Great
Marsha R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
The doctor is very personable. Suggestive of viable solutions pertinent to my health.
Alexis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The Best! TheSmartest! Very polite and care!!!
Duane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Professional and thorough service as always. Dr. Singh’s practice is interested in maintaining an individuals long term healthcare.
Tonica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Singh is a good listener. I like that he takes the time to explain his philosophy on getting healthy. Never pushy, but straightforward. He and Ms Muny, his assistant make a good team.
Paola R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr.Singh is very knowledgeable and will address all the heath issues you’re having with patience and kindness.
Kiersten W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
I was connected with Dr. Singh when I had to have surgery. He quickly became my primary care physician because of his care, kindness, and wonderful bedside manner. I appreciate how much he takes care of me and takes the time to make sure I understand everything.
Augustus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
He really cares about his patients
Augustus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr. Singh was amazing he really cares about his patients I recommend him over any of my previous doctors .
Jawaun S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Felt comfortable.... Guy was pretty cool
Eugene S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Singh is very thorough with his examination process of his patients. He explains the processes of the procedures that you will endure during your treatment plan and he makes sure that's you understand the process. I would highly recommend Dr. Singh medical practice.
Howard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very impressed. Looking forward to next visit.
Madeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Singh is everything you want in a PCP! He is thorough, understanding, not judgmental, and kind. He works with your individual needs and lifestyle, and never takes an “it’s this way or the highway” approach. He is an amazing doctor especially for those who maybe haven’t seen a doctor in a while or get nervous at medical appointments. He immediately puts your at ease and makes it incredibly easy to be truthful and open about everything. Him and his wife are a fantastic team and I genuinely look forward to my next visit!