Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Jagdeep Singh, MD -  - Internal Medicine

CAPITAL HEALTH & CLINICS

Jagdeep Singh, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Bowie, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Dr. Jagdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jagdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I wish I had gotten Dr. Singh year's ago, he is so easy to talk to and he’s very personable, he really cars about his patients and it shows, the lady at the front desk is very knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable, I will recommend them to everyone I know, a I'm completely satisfied.
Laserian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I got the best treatment.
Joshua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Professional….. very good experience…. Staff was wonderful ✨✨✨
Corey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very comfortable and personable on the first visit. Dr Singh was patient and thorough. He did not rush instead he took his time to get to know me. He was available for a medical emergency and followed up to ensure I had what I needed.
Edgar Cruz G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
I had a great experience at my visit with Dr. Jagdeep Singh . He took his time to ask and explain instead of feeling rushed , I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new doctor
Nicole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I am elated to finally have a doctor that actually cares about my well-being and overall health.
George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Doctor Singh is an excellent clinician. He is compassionate and very detailed oriented. He actually take time to prepare for your visit and goes over everything point by point with you. He will talk to you as your doctor but also as a friend. I cannot say enough good things about Dr Singh. A++++ doctor
Sylvia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
He and his staff gives great care to all his patients a great doctor
Alexis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
he is the Best DOCTOR in area!!!!! very detail oriented and smartest. A++++++++++
Emma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Singh is an excellent physician! Unlike other doctors, he spent a lot of a time discussing my health issues.