Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Jagdeep Singh, MD -  - Internal Medicine

CAPITAL HEALTH & CLINICS

Jagdeep Singh, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Bowie, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Dr. Jagdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jagdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Singh is everything you want in a PCP! He is thorough, understanding, not judgmental, and kind. He works with your individual needs and lifestyle, and never takes an “it’s this way or the highway” approach. He is an amazing doctor especially for those who maybe haven’t seen a doctor in a while or get nervous at medical appointments. He immediately puts your at ease and makes it incredibly easy to be truthful and open about everything. Him and his wife are a fantastic team and I genuinely look forward to my next visit!
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Singh. He and his staff were very professional but also personable during my appointment. While I hope to visit doctors as few times as possible, I’ll definitely be returning and recommend this practice to anyone.
Latosha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very informative
Alice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great experience. Dr. Singh and his staff are very professional and take their time and they listen and make every effort to accommodate their patients and their caregivers.
Evelyn Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
My experience as always with Dr. Singh is absolutely fantastic, he listens to his patients, he explains everything in a way that you understand, if you are looking for a great doctor, we’ll look no more , because you will be flabbergasted once you meet him , and the same goes for his assistant, she is very down to earth , and try’s to make sure you get to your appointment’s, so that you can stay healthy, she is extremely very proud to help you in any way possible, she is out of this world , you will be very impressed with her, I guarantee it.
Mohamed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Singh is professionally concerned and his frankness about your health issues is amazing. Am gonna stick with this one.
Mariah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Singh is great. He is very thorough, works with your schedule & no ridiculous waiting times. My first time visiting I already felt like he was my primary doctor for years. I would definitely recommend
Jillise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
My experience at this practice is always exceptional!! I finally found a doctor who listens and takes my concerns seriously and it means the world to me!
Brittney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Nice staff.
Brittney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Very nice and helpful.
Sylvia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Singh was very knowledgeable and understanding. The office staff exhibit professional customer service.
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Singh is very thorough and takes time to make sure his patients understand reports and medications regarding their health. I would recommend him to my family and friends without hesitation.
Ilia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Singh is an amazing doctor and very personable. His advice is practical and doesn’t force anything upon you. I really appreciate him and his dedication to health.
Lawrence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very helpful
Tianna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
He takes the time to explain and answer questions. He is extremely kind and helpful.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Jagdeep Singh explain his concern of how to help me with improving my own health issues. I did not feel rushed or talked down too very good bed side manner, I would highly recommend Dr. Sing to anyone looking for a caring doctor.
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Very helpful I understand what I need to do they are good people
Shirlene F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
The experience of a compassionate, knowledgeable with patience to explain each things to the comfort level to me. His office is well managed and follows up in all aspects. This describes GREAT DOCTOR. I LOVE HIM.
Willie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Just great very good...
Perry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Great so far